Boards and Committees

Here are the list and links for the Boards and Committees

Beautification Board

Economic Development Board
Dan Rasmussen
William (Bill) Fleagle
Howard O'Neal
David Schlueter
Brett Winford

Utility Board
Mayor Mark R. Hall, Chairman
Cris Nelson
Ken McGinnis
Josh Gray
Garry Garzarek

Board of Adjustments
Chris Copeland
Jim Wathen
Henry Neff
Scott Hassler,Chairman
Sean Dassau

Planning and Zoning Commission
Jack Gray, Chairman
Robert Caliento, Vice-Chair
Jackson Knox
Ryan Haney
Thomas P. Lefebvre
Harold "Hewy" Woodman
Bob Van Loan
Warren Baker

Helena Public Library Board
Tim Hart
Brenda Walker
Loren Leigh Baggett
Brian Peters
Nicole Smith

Farmers Market Board
Cris Nelson
Ron Holly
Mary Perko
Bob Van Loan
Henry Neff
Hal Woodman
Laura Brookhart





Building, Planning & Development
Parks & Recreation


Area Lodging and Camping
Helena Museum
Lost Dog & Cat Page
Helena Amphitheater

Copyright 2020 The City of Helena, Alabama. All Rights Reserved | Site Map | Designed and Developed by Ingenuity, Inc.